Grahamcraft
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome to the grahamcraft forum!We are a friendly 24/7 bukkit server! Join us at: 85.236.101.238:28165

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

READ THIS BEFORE APPLYING

Go down 
+6
tomorulezz
RufusGooder
Giant dick
ashleyb8540
Cunt.
Nattiey1
10 posters
AuthorMessage
Nattiey1
Admin
Nattiey1

READ THIS BEFORE APPLYING Empty
PostSubject: READ THIS BEFORE APPLYING   READ THIS BEFORE APPLYING EmptyMon Sep 05, 2011 6:58 am

Please no rude or dirty applications,the slots that are open are:

Co owner:0
Head admin:1
Admin:1
Moderator:1

Requests WILL be read ASAP.

Please apply in this order

Name
Past status's
What position you are applying for
Playtime (roughly)
Any other extra info

EG

Hello!My name is Josh. I am 18 years old and i live in Dorset,england. I have been an admin on 3 past servers and a famous player on one. I have also been an owner of a very successful server so i have information on plugins
and permissions.
I am applying for moderator or admin.
I have played for 4 days worth of hours.
I am very friendly with players and try to find the situation rather than banning all suspects ,no questions asked.

This is a simple example, and this would have been enough
Back to top Go down
https://grahamcraft.forummotion.com
Cunt.
Wood Puncher
Wood Puncher
Cunt.

PostSubject: whitelist ?   READ THIS BEFORE APPLYING EmptyMon Oct 17, 2011 7:05 am

i am daniel_nilis im from belguim ...
im 15 years old
i love playing faction servers ...
i played on an hardcore faction server (allowed TNT and killing players) like faction used to be ..
but wat eva ...
i am good player and i can fight good ...
im bad in making friends ...
but if i need it i can make them
and i play alot .. if im out off school im on my pc ...
what i need more to tell ?? help me pl0x ?

whitelist me plzzzzzz cheers